Everyman

The Everyman is one of Ireland’s leading middle scale presenting and producing theatres. The beautiful 650 seat theatre is a jewel of late Victorian architecture. A listed building, the theatre is steeped in history and is a favourite with audiences and performers alike for its intimacy and atmosphere.

Presenting an extraordinary range of live entertainment, the Everyman has hosted performances in recent years by artists and companies as diverse as Ed Harris, Druid, Gate Theatre, Blue Raincoat Theatre Company, Abbey Theatre, Sir Tom Courtenay, Edward Fox, David Suchet, The Godot Company, Chinese State Circus, Royal Shakespeare Company, The Frames, Steven Berkoff, Opera Theatre Company, Paul Brady, Esbjorn Svensson Trio, Tommy Tiernan, Herbie Hancock, Keith Barry and many more.

Pick & mix offer
Everyman

Description
See the very best of drama, music and comedy at the very best price! Buy any three shows and get €15 off!!

AUTUMN SEASON 2014
FAREWELL TO SANTA PONSA Tue 2 – Sat 6 Sept
LOVE REALLY Thu 11 – Sun 14 Sept
WHAT HAPPENED BRIDGIE CLEARY Thu 18-Sat 20 Sept
THE EVENTS Wed 24 – Sat 27 Sept
TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Thu 2 – Sat 4 Oct
BACK TO BROADWAY Sat 11 Oct
IN ACTING SHAKESPEARE Mon 13 & Tue 14 Oct
DEFENDER OF THE FAITH Thu 16 – Sat 18 Oct
TAKE THAT THE SHOW Tue 4 Nov
LITTLE GEM | Tue 11 – Sat 15 Nov
THE GREASE & DIRTY DANCING SHOW | Mon 17 & Tue 18 Nov
THE BEE GEES STORY | Wed 19 Nov
SINGLEHOOD Thu 20 – Sat 22 Nov
SIVE | Tue 25 – Sat 29 Nov
THE PILLOWMAN Mon 16 – Sat 21 Mar

Terms & Conditions
* Applies to selected shows only. Limited availability
* Must be booked at the same time. Valid for tickets to different shows
* Applies to full ticket price and new bookings only
* Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, including Opening Night tickets
* Please note Box Office cannot process this offer after 7.30pm on a performance night

Visit the Everyman website

Address : 15 MacCurtain Street, Cork City, Cork
Phone : +353 0 21 4501673
Email : info@everymancork.com

View events at Everyman

What to do this week